Sign in to follow this  
villain

Villains Helper Application

Name: Elijah But everyone calls me Rico

In-Game Username:Villain

Country & Timezone (Include GMT): United States Of America & UTC-4

Average time played per day: 12+ hours

What days are you available to play: Everyday  :)

When did you join AutoScape: rough estimate 4 weeks ago 

Why do you want to be an AutoScape staff member, and why do you feel you deserve this rank: I wanna be a helper because I think I can bring a lot to the table I like to make people smile and laugh. This is by far my favorite server of all time, I have a lot of knowledge about the server 

What are the top 3 qualities you have, that an AutoScape staff member should have: I am a very caring kind and a generous person I love to help people and im patient I know I put more than 3 but just feel like these best suite me

3 qualities an autoscape staff member should have are patience respect and leadership :)

Have you ever been jailed/muted/banned:no

If yes, which one, for how long and why:

If you receive a rank, would you devote hours of free time to play: of course I already do :)